Welkom bij de vrienden van de MAHU 
 

Het Bestuur

Jakob Schuitema

Voorzitter

voorzitter@mahu880.nl

Inge Werkhoven

Secretaris

secretaris@mahu880.nl

Rob Goldsteen

Penningmeester

penningmeester@mahu880.nl




Harry Faber 

Redactie Maritiem Aktueel

redactie@mahu880.nl

Job Voogd    

Donateursadministratie

donateursadministratie@mahu880.nl




Wim van Anen

Algemeen & contacten

wim@mahu880.nl

Jan Elswijk

Schipper

schipper@mahu.amsterdam



Toon Kunkels

Webmaster

webmaster@vriendenvandemahu.nl