welkom bij de vrienden van de mahu
 

Beschermheer: Ktz Eric Toebast.             

 
   

Het bestuur:


Jakob Schuitema,                                         Voorzitter

voorzitter@mahu880.nl            mob:0646173816


Inge Werkhoven,                                           Secretaris

secretaris@mahu880.nl

                   

Rob Goldsteen,                                              Penningmeester

penningmeester@mahu880.nl

           

Piet Aberkrom,                                               Toko en Penningmeester RZN

toko@mahu880.nl


Marinus van Tatenhoven                           Interne communicatie 

rinus@mahu880.nl


Wim van Anen                                            Algemeen

wim@mahu880.nl

 

Harry Faber                                                     Redactie Maritiem Aktueel

redactie@mahu880.nl


Rob Goldsteen                                                 Webmaster

webmaster@mahu.amsterdam


Job Voogd                                                         Donateursadministratie

donateursadministratie@mahu880.nl


Jakob Schuitema                                                  Webmaster

webmaster@vriendenvandemahu.nl